ICDC Home Indiana Cooperative Development Center

CDF Issues Forum

Wednesday, May 6, 2015
National Press Club
529 14th St. NW, 13th Floor

Replicating Success in Cooperative Development

Moderator: Dennis Johnson, President, Cooperative Housing Resources, LLC., Shoreview, MN.

Hilary Abell, Executive Director, Project Equity, Oakland, CA

Kevin Edberg, Executive Director, Cooperative Development Service, St Paul, MN


Better Together:  Hall of Fame Inductees Reflect on their Careers in Cooperatives

Moderator:  Mike Beall, President & CEO, NCBA CLUSA, Washington, DC

Daniel Kelley, Former Board Chair & President, GROWMARK, Inc., Bloomington, IL

Dr. Ann Hoyt, Professor Emeritus, University of Wisconsin – Madison, Madison, WI

William Nelson, President, CHS Foundation; & Vice President of Corporate Citizenship, CHS Inc. , Inver Grove Heights, MN

Judy Ziewacz, Cooperative Innovator, Madison, WI

Join our mailing list

ICDC Latest

This Saturday, August 12, people worldwide will celebrate International Youth Day. Observed annually on August 12 since 2000, this United...Read more
Indiana's electric cooperatives and their statewide magazine, Electric Consumer, invite Indiana K-12 students to enter the Cooperative Calendar of Student...Read more

Share This Page